Donald Ward Dubois


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Archimedean Partly Ordered Fields

Advisor 1: Casper Goffman
Advisor 2: Albert A. Grau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bukowski, ArthurThe University of New Mexico1972
Tarwater, J. DaltonThe University of New Mexico19651

According to our current on-line database, Donald Dubois has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120138 for the advisor ID.