Hugh Daniel Brunk


Ph.D. Rice University 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Generalizations for Dirichlet Series of Hadamard's Theorem with Applications

Advisor: Szolem Mandelbrojt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Douglas, Jr., JimRice University1952530
Attebery, BillyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19581
De Hardt, JohnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1958
Burke, GeorgeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1961
Robertson, TimothyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1966218
Mann, CharlesUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1969
Crain, BradfordOregon State University1972
Haff, LeonardOregon State University197412
Lee, Chu-InOregon State University19762
Rossi, RichardOregon State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Brunk has 10 students and 773 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9651 for the advisor ID.