Leonard Ray Haff


Ph.D. Oregon State University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayesian Regression with Autoregressive Priors

Advisor: Hugh Daniel Brunk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcaraz, JohnUniversity of California, San Diego1988
Johnson, RogerUniversity of California, San Diego1984
Julian, AlfredoUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Kim, PeterUniversity of California, San Diego19877
Lee, JasonUniversity of California, San Diego2005

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Haff has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31098 for the advisor ID.