Gerard Washnitzer


Ph.D. Princeton University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Dirichlet Principle for Analytic Functions of Several Complex Variables

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MichaelPrinceton University1974
Fulton, WilliamPrinceton University1966202
Leach, ErnestMassachusetts Institute of Technology19535
Stiller, PeterPrinceton University19775

According to our current on-line database, Gerard Washnitzer has 4 students and 216 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8112 for the advisor ID.