Peter Frederick Stiller


Ph.D. Princeton University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Differential Equations Associated with Elliptic Surfaces

Advisor: Gerard Washnitzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, KevinTexas A&M University2007
Ko, YoungdeugTexas A&M University2009
Lau, WaiTexas A&M University1998
Stovall, SarahTexas A&M University2001
Wilmarth, StevenTexas A&M University1999

According to our current on-line database, Peter Stiller has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47800 for the advisor ID.