Ernest Bronson Leach


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology on complex analytic manifolds

Advisor: Gerard Washnitzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dayal, SahebCase Western Reserve University1972
Johanson, ArnoldCase Western Reserve University2
Whitfield, JohnCase Western Reserve University1966

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Leach has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44337 for the advisor ID.