Paco Axel Lagerstrom


Ph.D. Princeton University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Measure and Integral in Partially Ordered Spaces

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bleviss, ZegmundCalifornia Institute of Technology1951
Casten, RichardCalifornia Institute of Technology1970
Chang, I-DeeCalifornia Institute of Technology1959
Childress, WilliamCalifornia Institute of Technology196110
Cole, JulianCalifornia Institute of Technology1949143
Fokas, AthanassiosCalifornia Institute of Technology197915
Hunter, HerbertCalifornia Institute of Technology1960
Kaplun, SaulCalifornia Institute of Technology1954
Shi, Yun--YuanCalifornia Institute of Technology1963
Thyagaraja, AnantanarayananCalifornia Institute of Technology1972
Trilling, LeonCalifornia Institute of Technology1948257
Van Dyke, MiltonCalifornia Institute of Technology194980
Wesseling, PieterCalifornia Institute of Technology196786
Williams, RichardCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Wu, TheodoreCalifornia Institute of Technology195245

According to our current on-line database, Paco Lagerstrom has 15 students and 650 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8104 for the advisor ID.