Carl Mark Pearcy


Ph.D. Rice University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Unitary Equivalence of N-Normal Operators

Advisor: H. Arlen (Herbert) Brown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deckard, DonaldRice University19631
Rhoads, DonaldUniversity of Michigan1968
Schneeberger, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1969
Hoover, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19701
Lambert, AlanUniversity of Michigan19701
Salinas, NorbertoUniversity of Michigan19705
Turner, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19711
Azoff, EdwardUniversity of Michigan19727
Clary, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1973
Fialkow, LawrenceUniversity of Michigan1973
Rhodes, MaryUniversity of Michigan1975
Williams, LawrenceUniversity of Michigan1976
Paulsen, VernUniversity of Michigan197725
Chevreau, BernardUniversity of Michigan19789
Bercovici, HariUniversity of Michigan198228
Langsam, JosephUniversity of Michigan1982
Robel, GregoryUniversity of Michigan1982
Exner, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan1983
Westwood, DerekUniversity of Michigan1984
Marsalli, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1985
Sullivan, PatrickUniversity of Michigan1986
Jung, IlUniversity of Michigan19891
Octavio, AlfredoUniversity of Michigan19911
Petrovic, SrdjanUniversity of Michigan1992
Popescu, GeluTexas A&M University1993
Gadidov, RaduTexas A&M University1994
Ionescu, AdrianTexas A&M University1994
Ionascu, EugenTexas A&M University1997
Lauric, VasileTexas A&M University1997
Hamid, SamiTexas A&M University2005
Smith, LidiaTexas A&M University2009

According to our current on-line database, Carl Pearcy has 31 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7760 for the advisor ID.