Edward Arthur Azoff


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relatively Transitive-Operator Algebras

Advisor: Carl Mark Pearcy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyros, IoannisUniversity of Georgia19842
Bindner, DonaldUniversity of Georgia2001
Ding, LifengUniversity of Georgia1990
Mesa, VilmaUniversity of Georgia2000
Shehada, HasanUniversity of Georgia1987

According to our current on-line database, Edward Azoff has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5339 for the advisor ID.