Bernard Gustave Chevreau


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Similarity Models, Quasiaffine Transforms, and Spectral Pictures of Operators

Advisor: Carl Mark Pearcy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalendar, IsabelleUniversité Bordeaux 119966
Craciunescu, AurelianUniversité Bordeaux 12002
Turcu, FlaviusUniversité Bordeaux 12002

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Chevreau has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7244 for the advisor ID.