Vern Ival Paulsen


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weak Compalence Invariants for Essentially N-Normal Operators

Advisor: Carl Mark Pearcy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulbaki, SohaUniversity of Houston2006
Chu, PeterUniversity of Houston1992
Ferguson, SarahUniversity of Houston1996
Harris, SamuelUniversity of Waterloo2019
Holmes, RoderickUniversity of Houston2003
Kalra, DeeptiUniversity of Houston2006
Kaneda, MasayoshiUniversity of Houston2003
Kavruk, AliUniversity of Houston2011
Khoury, RajaUniversity of Houston1997
Lata, SnehUniversity of Houston20101
Leonhard, NicoleUniversity of Houston2016
Mittal, MeghnaUniversity of Houston2010
Ng, Wai HinUniversity of Houston2016
Ortiz Marrero, Carlos M.University of Houston2015
Pandey, Satish KumarUniversity of Waterloo2018
Prakash, JitendraUniversity of Waterloo2018
Raghupathi, MrinalUniversity of Houston2008
Singh, PreetiUniversity of Houston2010
Solazzo, JamesUniversity of Houston2000
Suen, Ching-YunUniversity of Houston1983
Tiballi, TerryUniversity of Houston1991
Xhabli, BlerinaUniversity of Houston2009
Zhang, ChunUniversity of Houston1995
Zheng, DaUniversity of Houston2016

According to our current on-line database, Vern Paulsen has 24 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7266 for the advisor ID.