Hugh Lowell Montgomery


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Multiplicative Number Theory

Advisor: Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mary ArmonUniversity of Michigan1994
Kent BoklanUniversity of Michigan1992
Tsz Ho ChanUniversity of Michigan2002
J. Brian ConreyUniversity of Michigan19803
Peng GaoUniversity of Michigan2005
Steven GonekUniversity of Michigan19797
Sidney GrahamUniversity of Michigan19771
Jungseob LeeUniversity of Michigan1989
Russell LyonsUniversity of Michigan19833
Gregory MartinUniversity of Michigan19973
Thomas MartinUniversity of Michigan1989
William MillerUniversity of Michigan1979
William MonachUniversity of Michigan1980
Ali OzlukUniversity of Michigan1982
Stephen RicciUniversity of Michigan1976
Michael RobinsonUniversity of Michigan1980
David SantosUniversity of Michigan1993
Jerome SolinasUniversity of Michigan1985

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Montgomery has 18 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7744 for the advisor ID.