J. Brian (John) Conrey


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Zeros of Derivatives of Riemann's XI Function on the Critical Line

Advisor: Hugh Lowell Montgomery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettin, SandroUniversity of Bristol20123
Farmer, DavidOklahoma State University1993
Flood, TimothyOklahoma State University1993

According to our current on-line database, J. Brian Conrey has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7245 for the advisor ID.