Sidney West Graham


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Sieve Methods

Advisor: Hugh Lowell Montgomery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Franze, CraigCentral Michigan University2010
Kao, Pin-HungCentral Michigan University2016

According to our current on-line database, Sidney Graham has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7249 for the advisor ID.