K. David Elworthy


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems of Algebraic Topology (Fredholm maps and GL_c(E) structures)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Rahman Al-HusseinUniversity of Warwick2002
Denis BellUniversity of Warwick1981
Haydyn BrownUniversity of Warwick1995
Andrew CarverhillUniversity of Warwick1983
Michael ChappellUniversity of Warwick19878
Richard DarlingUniversity of Warwick1982
Richard DowellUniversity of Warwick1980
Patrick HutchinsonUniversity of Warwick1975
Bruce HuttonUniversity of Warwick1976
Xue-Mei LiUniversity of Warwick19933
Hongwei LongUniversity of Warwick19972
Xuerong MaoUniversity of Warwick198917
Martin NdumuUniversity of Warwick1989
Alberto OhashiUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Paulo RuffinoUniversity of Warwick19955
Roland SmithUniversity of Warwick1972
L VenkataramanUniversity of Warwick1976
Keith WatlingUniversity of Warwick1986
Yuxin YangUniversity of Warwick2011
Tomasz ZastawniakUniwersytet Jagielloński19871
Huaizhong ZhaoUniversity of Warwick199411

According to our current on-line database, K. David Elworthy has 21 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75179 for the advisor ID.