Xue-Mei Li


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Flows on Noncompact Manifolds

Advisor 1: K. David Elworthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Xin ChenUniversity of Warwick2011
James ThompsonUniversity of Warwick2015
Kun ZhangUniversity of Warwick2014

According to our current on-line database, Xue-Mei Li has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60178 for the advisor ID.