Xuerong Mao


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Integral Equations with Respect to Semimartingales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: K. David Elworthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaminda BaduraliyaUniversity of Strathclyde2012
Arifah BaharUniversity of Strathclyde2005
Kan ChenUniversity of Strathclyde2009
Steven CraigUniversity of Strathclyde2014
Nirav DalalUniversity of Strathclyde2006
Lirong HuangUniversity of Strathclyde2010
Kai LiuUniversity of Strathclyde19991
Wei LiuUniversity of Strathclyde2013
Jiafeng PanUniversity of Strathclyde2013
Matina (Stamatiki) RassiasUniversity of Strathclyde2008
Sotirios SabanisUniversity of Strathclyde20011
Colin SelfridgeUniversity of Strathclyde1999
Lukas SzpruchUniversity of Strathclyde2010
Chenggui YuanUniversity of Strathclyde20031

According to our current on-line database, Xuerong Mao has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85626 for the advisor ID.