Huaizhong Zhao


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Stochastic Elementary Formula Method and Approximate Travelling Waves for Semi-Linear Reaction Diffusion Equations

Advisor: K. David Elworthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chunrong FengLoughborough University20073
Peng LianLoughborough University2010
Ye LuoLoughborough University2014
Kenneth UdaLoughborough University2015
Qingfeng WangLoughborough University2012
Xince WangLoughborough University2015
Fajin WeiLoughborough University and Shandong University2010
Yue WuLoughborough University2014
Andrei YevikLoughborough University2011
Qi ZhangLoughborough University and Shandong University2008
Bo ZhouLoughborough University2009

According to our current on-line database, Huaizhong Zhao has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86058 for the advisor ID.