Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1902 Hungary

Advisor 1: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aczél, JánosEötvös Loránd University1947103
Csillag, PálEötvös Loránd University
Egerváry, JenöEötvös Loránd University
Erdős, PaulEötvös Loránd University1934196
Fekete, MichaelEötvös Loránd University1909504
Freud, GézaEötvös Loránd University195612
Gaal, Steven33
Hajós, GyörgyTechnical University of Budapest193812
Horvath, JohnTechnical University of Budapest19471
Kalmár, LaszloEötvös Loránd University192621
Lukács, FerencEötvös Loránd University
Pólya, GeorgeEötvös Loránd University19122105
Radó, TiborUniversity of Szeged1922877
Riesz, MarcelEötvös Loránd University19123269
Sós, VeraHungarian Academy of Sciences195797
Szász, OttoEötvös Loránd University191154
Szidon, SimonEötvös Loránd University
Tóth, LászlóPázmány Péter University 1939202
Turán, PálEötvös Loránd University1935119
von Neumann, John (Janos)Eötvös Loránd University1926430

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Fejér has 20 students and 7742 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7488 for the advisor ID.