Laszlo Kalmár

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1926 Hungary

Advisor: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Géza FodorHungarian Academy of Sciences1954
Andras HajnalUniversity of Szeged195617
Gyorgy ReveszEötvös Loránd University19681

According to our current on-line database, Laszlo Kalmár has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24584 for the advisor ID.