László Fejes Tóth


Ph.D. Pázmány Péter University 1939 Hungary

Advisor 1: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Béla BollobásEötvös Loránd University1967164
Károly BöröczkyEötvös Loránd University19744
Lajos StachóHungarian Academy of Sciences1980

According to our current on-line database, László Tóth has 3 students and 171 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153675 for the advisor ID.