Steven Alexander Gaal

Ph.D. Budapest University of Technology and Economics 1947 Hungary

Advisor 1: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér
Advisor 2: Frigyes (Frédéric) Riesz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahern, PatrickUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis196324
Fakler, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1972
Farmer, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1976
Kirch, AllanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1967
Stackelberg, OlafUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19635

According to our current on-line database, Steven Gaal has 5 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22819 for the advisor ID.