Otto Szász

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1911 Hungary

Advisor: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joshua BarlazUniversity of Cincinnati1945
Charles GoldmanUniversity of Cincinnati1949
Al GoodmanColumbia University194715
Harry KeivalUniversity of Cincinnati1943
H. LipsichUniversity of Cincinnati19491
Lee LorchUniversity of Cincinnati19412
Kurt MahlerJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main192728
George RevesUniversity of Cincinnati1941
Nelson Yeardley, Jr.University of Cincinnati1949

According to our current on-line database, Otto Szász has 9 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10310 for the advisor ID.