Stanisław Gołąb

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1931 Poland

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wróbel, TadeuszUniwersytet Jagielloński1950
Pidekówna, HalinaUniwersytet Jagielloński1951
Tryuk, KrystynaUniwersytet Jagielloński1952
Martini, LeszekInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1956
Moszner, ZenonUniwersytet Jagielloński19577
Kucharzewski, MieczysławUniwersytet Jagielloński19597
Kuczma, MarekUniwersytet Jagielloński196167
Zajtz, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński196123
Bochenek, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński19626
Jakubowicz, AntoniUniwersytet Jagielloński19622
Karwowski, OtomarInstitute of Mathematics, Polish Academy of Sciences1962
Makai, ImreJózsef Attila University1962
Siwek, EdwardUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Topa, StefanUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Bieszk, LeonUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Serafin, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1967
Kareńska, ZofiaUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Vien, TranUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Gawrylczyk, IrenaUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Hyży, AdamUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Formella, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Gądek, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1979

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Gołąb has 22 students and 134 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60312 for the advisor ID.