Jan Bochenek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1962 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pielichowski, WacławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Postawa, StanisławaUniwersytet Jagielloński1980
Przybycin, JolantaUniwersytet Jagielloński1988
Winiarska, TeresaUniwersytet Jagielloński19732

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bochenek has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60340 for the advisor ID.