Stanisław Gołąb


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1931 Poland

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leon BieszkUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Jan BochenekUniwersytet Jagielloński19626
Stanisław FormellaUniwersytet Jagielloński1975
Jerzy GądekUniwersytet Jagielloński1979
Irena GawrylczykUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Adam HyżyUniwersytet Jagielloński1973
Antoni JakubowiczUniwersytet Jagielloński19622
Zofia KareńskaUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Mieczysław KucharzewskiUniwersytet Jagielloński19595
Marek KuczmaUniwersytet Jagielloński196159
Imre MakaiJózsef Attila University1962
Zenon MosznerUniwersytet Jagielloński19577
Halina PidekównaUniwersytet Jagielloński1951
Stanisław SerafinUniwersytet Jagielloński1967
Edward SiwekUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Stefan TopaUniwersytet Jagielloński1964
Krystyna TryukUniwersytet Jagielloński1952
Tran VienUniwersytet Jagielloński1970
Tadeusz WróbelUniwersytet Jagielloński1950
Andrzej ZajtzUniwersytet Jagielloński196122

According to our current on-line database, Stanisław Gołąb has 20 students and 121 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60312 for the advisor ID.