Zenon Moszner


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1957 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahyrycz, Anna2003
Grząślewicz, AndrzejUniwersytet Jagielloński1974
Midura, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1966
Tabor, JózefUniwersytet Jagielloński19702
Wołodźko, StanisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1966

According to our current on-line database, Zenon Moszner has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60337 for the advisor ID.