Andrzej Zajtz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Robaiy, SaadUniwersytet Jagielloński1985
Bello, JacksonUniwersytet Jagielloński1977
Benalili, MohammedUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen19994
Deszyński, KrzysztofUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Gancarzewicz, JacekUniwersytet Jagielloński19722
Konderak, JerzyUniwersytet Jagielloński1986
Luchter, JanUniwersytet Jagielloński1969
Opozda, BarbaraUniwersytet Jagielloński19813
Pogoda, ZdzisławUniwersytet Jagielloński1982
Rybicki, TomaszUniwersytet Jagielloński1985
Suchanek, GinterUniwersytet Jagielloński1974
Wolak, RobertUniwersytet Jagielloński19822

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Zajtz has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60339 for the advisor ID.