Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran

no Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Studied with and was mentored by Besicovitch

Advisor: Abram Samoilovitch Besicovitch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dorothy AndersonAustralian National University1979
David ChantAustralian National University1974
William DunsmuirAustralian National University19764
Warren EwensAustralian National University1963
Joseph GaniAustralian National University195523
Edward HannanAustralian National University1955100
Christopher HeydeAustralian National University19649
Donald McNeilAustralian National University19671
Robin MilneAustralian National University1971
Charles PearceAustralian National University196560
David PickardAustralian National University19772
David PollardAustralian National University197618
Malcolm QuineAustralian National University19718
Ian SaundersAustralian National University1978
Eugene SenetaAustralian National University196824
Norman SmithAustralian National University1970
Gordon SmythAustralian National University198517
William SteigerAustralian National University196916
Cezary SurmaAustralian National University1983
Geoffrey WattersonAustralian National University19601
Susan WilsonAustralian National University19721
Geoffrey YeoAustralian National University1963

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Moran has 22 students and 289 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58582 for the advisor ID.