Malcolm Paul Quine


Ph.D. Australian National University 1971 Australia
Dissertation: Multitype Galton-Watson Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran
Advisor 2: Eugene Seneta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hayen, AndrewUniversity of Sydney2001
Weber, NevilleUniversity of Sydney19809

According to our current on-line database, Malcolm Quine has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62550 for the advisor ID.