Christopher Charles Heyde


Ph.D. Australian National University 1964 Australia
Dissertation: Results Related to First Passage Time Problems and Some of Their Applications

Advisor: Patrick Alfred Pierce Moran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ross MallerAustralian National University19771
Vijay RohatgiMichigan State University19674
David ScottAustralian National University1972
Siu-Ming TamAustralian National University1988

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Heyde has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 57372 for the advisor ID.