Henry Roy Brahana


Ph.D. Princeton University 1920 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systems of Circuits on Two-Dimensional Manifolds

Advisor: Oswald Veblen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Terry, HenriettaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1934
Thrall, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1937362
Tordella, LouisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1939
Pate, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19401
Hansman, MargaretUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
Ferguson, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1946
Schubert, JewellUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1946
Seybold, MaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1947
Calbert, RalphUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1950
Scott, LelandUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1951
Hanneken, ClemensUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952
Hashisaki, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Flesch, HansUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Spring, RayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Koss, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Sexauer, NormanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Yff, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Boen, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Braunfeld, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19595
Wilde, EdwinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Drufenbrock, Madeleine SophieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Frandsen, HenryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19614
Geiger, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Laskar, RenuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19628
Phelan, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Tang, FrancisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19631
Vogt, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1963

According to our current on-line database, Henry Brahana has 27 students and 408 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5656 for the advisor ID.