Henry Roy Brahana


Ph.D. Princeton University 1920 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Systems of Circuits on Two-Dimensional Manifolds

Advisor: Oswald Veblen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boen, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Braunfeld, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19595
Calbert, RalphUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1950
Drufenbrock, Madeleine SophieUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Ferguson, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1946
Flesch, HansUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Frandsen, HenryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19614
Geiger, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1961
Hanneken, ClemensUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952
Hansman, MargaretUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
Hashisaki, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Koss, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1956
Laskar, RenuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19628
Pate, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19401
Phelan, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1962
Schubert, JewellUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1946
Scott, LelandUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1951
Sexauer, NormanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957
Seybold, MaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1947
Spring, RayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1955
Tang, FrancisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19631
Terry, HenriettaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1934
Thrall, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1937362
Tordella, LouisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1939
Vogt, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1963
Wilde, EdwinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Yff, PeterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1957

According to our current on-line database, Henry Brahana has 27 students and 408 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5656 for the advisor ID.