Renu Chakravarti Laskar


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Metabelian Groups of Order p^10 and Related Groups of Order p^11

Advisor: Henry Roy Brahana

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gayla DomkeClemson University19881
Jean DunbarClemson University1975
Samuel LyleClemson University2008
Aniket MajumdarClemson University1992
John PfaffClemson University1984
John VillalpandoClemson University2002

According to our current on-line database, Renu Laskar has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4069 for the advisor ID.