Henry Frandsen


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Metabelian Groups of Order p^10 with Five Generators

Advisor: Henry Roy Brahana

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoehn, LarryUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1973
Houde, RichardUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1972
Long, BettyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1985
Sharif, HaniUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1984

According to our current on-line database, Henry Frandsen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4067 for the advisor ID.