Victor Solomonovich Ryabenkii

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1952 Russia
Dissertation: On stability of difference equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reznik, AlexanderKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics19861
Tsynkov, SemyonKeldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics19914

According to our current on-line database, Victor Ryabenkii has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98941 for the advisor ID.