Aleksey Fedorovich Filippov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky


Sachkov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Aleksey Filippov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165961 for the advisor ID.