Cecil Calvert Craig


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of Thiele's Semi-Invariants to the Sampling Problem

Advisor 1: Sven D. Wicksell
Advisor 2: James Waterman Glover
Advisor 3: Harry C. Carver

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yuan, Pae-TsiUniversity of Michigan1933
Brown, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan1934
Swanson, AlbertUniversity of Michigan1936
South, DudleyUniversity of Michigan1939
Aroian, LeoUniversity of Michigan194033
Cohen, Jr., AlonzoUniversity of Michigan194131
Toralballa, LeopoldoUniversity of Michigan1941
Bickerstaff, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1948
Grubbs, FrankUniversity of Michigan1949
Beeler, FredUniversity of Michigan1951
Bennett, CarlUniversity of Michigan1952
Royston, RobertUniversity of Michigan1954
Patil, GanapatiUniversity of Michigan19593

According to our current on-line database, Cecil Craig has 13 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5292 for the advisor ID.