Cecil Calvert Craig


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1927 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Application of Thiele's Semi-Invariants to the Sampling Problem

Advisor 1: Sven D. Wicksell
Advisor 2: James Waterman Glover
Advisor 3: Harry C. Carver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aroian, LeoUniversity of Michigan194034
Beeler, FredUniversity of Michigan1951
Bennett, CarlUniversity of Michigan1952
Bickerstaff, ThomasUniversity of Michigan1948
Brown, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan1934
Cohen, Jr., AlonzoUniversity of Michigan194131
Grubbs, FrankUniversity of Michigan1949
Patil, GanapatiUniversity of Michigan19593
Royston, RobertUniversity of Michigan1954
South, DudleyUniversity of Michigan1939
Swanson, AlbertUniversity of Michigan1936
Toralballa, LeopoldoUniversity of Michigan1941
Yuan, Pae-TsiUniversity of Michigan1933

According to our current on-line database, Cecil Craig has 13 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5292 for the advisor ID.