James Waterman Glover


Ph.D. Harvard University 1895 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Properties of the Function Defined by the Partial Differential Equation:

Advisor: Maxime Bôcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Craig, CecilUniversity of Michigan192777
Forsythe, ChesterUniversity of Michigan1915
Wagner, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1931

According to our current on-line database, James Glover has 3 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7666 for the advisor ID.