Harry C. Carver


B.S. University of Michigan 1915 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baten, WilliamUniversity of Michigan1929
Burr, IrvingUniversity of Michigan194117
Craig, CecilUniversity of Michigan192781
Dwyer, PaulUniversity of Michigan193646
Hildebrandt, EmanuelUniversity of Michigan19321
O'Toole, AlphonsusUniversity of Michigan1931
Pierce, JosephUniversity of Michigan1938
Richardson, ClarenceUniversity of Michigan1927
Roa, EmeterioUniversity of Michigan1923
Salvosa, LuisUniversity of Michigan1930
Shen, ChingUniversity of Michigan1935

According to our current on-line database, Harry Carver has 11 students and 156 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7600 for the advisor ID.