Charles Earl Rickart


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration in a Convex Linear Topological Space

Advisor: Theophil Henry Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahlberg, J. HaroldYale University19569
Blumenthal, RobertYale University1968
Bonic, RobertYale University196014
Cole, BrianYale University19689
Curtis, Jr., PhilipYale University195528
Greenleaf, FrederickYale University1964
Gulick, III, SidneyYale University19634
Holladay, JohnYale University1953
Jenkins, ThomasYale University1968
Kaufman, RobertYale University19669
Merrill, III, SamuelYale University196510
Rajagopalan, MinakshisundaramYale University19631
Schatz, JosephBrown University1952
Shields, PaulYale University19592
Willcox, AlfredYale University1953

According to our current on-line database, Charles Rickart has 15 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5191 for the advisor ID.