J. Harold (John) Ahlberg


Ph.D. Yale University 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Properties of Topological Significance (Parts I and II)

Advisor: Charles Earl Rickart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baum, AlanBrown University1973
Ito, TesukeBrown University1972
Zamani Kashani, NaderBrown University19808

According to our current on-line database, J. Harold Ahlberg has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14269 for the advisor ID.