Robert Philip Kaufman


Ph.D. Yale University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commutative Semi-Groups

Advisor: Charles Earl Rickart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hashimi, JamilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Johnston, ElginUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19773
Lefton, LewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1987
Masarani, MuhamadUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Matheson, AlecUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Strus, JosephUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994

According to our current on-line database, Robert Kaufman has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4603 for the advisor ID.