Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett


M.A. University of Cambridge 1924 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Ernest Rutherford

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bullard, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge1932283
Hamilton, JimVictoria University of Manchester194895
Runcorn, S. KeithUniversity of Manchester194912
Herzenberg, ArvidUniversity of Manchester195211

According to our current on-line database, Patrick Blackett has 4 students and 405 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50720 for the advisor ID.