Edward Crisp Bullard

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1932 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: 1. Electron scattering. 2. Pendulun Observations.

Advisor: Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1970
Banerjee, SubirUniversity of Cambridge1963
Edwards, RichardUniversity of Cambridge19708
Gellman, HarveyUniversity of Toronto1951
Gubbins, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1972127
McKenzie, DanUniversity of Cambridge1966
Parker, RobertUniversity of Cambridge196627
Thompson, WilliamUniversity of Toronto195031
Weiss, NigelUniversity of Cambridge196181

According to our current on-line database, Edward Bullard has 9 students and 283 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15870 for the advisor ID.