S. Keith Runcorn


Ph.D. University of Manchester 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Investigations relating to the main geomagnetic field

Advisor 1: Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett


Roberts, PaulUniversity of Cambridge195411

According to our current on-line database, S. Keith Runcorn has 1 student and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219685 for the advisor ID.