Arvid Herzenberg

Ph.D. University of Manchester 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Interaction of X-ray particles

Advisor 1: Patrick Maynard Stuart Blackett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Briggs, JohnUniversity of Manchester19683
Emery, VictorUniversity of Manchester19576

According to our current on-line database, Arvid Herzenberg has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 305366 for the advisor ID.