David L. Dill


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trace Theory for Automatic Heirarchical Verification of Speed-independent Circuits

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alur, RajeevStanford University199114
Nowick, StevenStanford University1993
Yun, KennethStanford University1994
Wong-Toi, HowardStanford University1995
Hu, AlanStanford University19966
Park, SeungjoonStanford University1996
Wolf, ElizabethStanford University1996
Ip, Chung-WahStanford University1997
Chakraborty, SupratikStanford University19982
Chakraborty, SupratikStanford University19981
Jones, RobertStanford University1999
Yang, ChiangStanford University1999
Govindaraju, GaurishankarStanford University2000
Stump, AaronStanford University20025
Su, XiaowuStanford University2002
Barrett, ClarkStanford University20036
Musuvathi, MadanlalStanford University2003
Ganesh, VijayStanford University20077
Selsam, DanielStanford University2019

According to our current on-line database, David Dill has 19 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50263 for the advisor ID.