Aaron David Stump


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Checking Validities and Proofs with CVC and Flea

Advisor: David L. Dill

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eades III, HarleyUniversity of Iowa2014
Fu, PengUniversity of Iowa2014
McCleeary, RyanUniversity of Iowa2019
Oe, Duck KiUniversity of Iowa2012
Westbrook, EdwinWashington University in St. Louis

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Stump has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75397 for the advisor ID.